Nos partenaires

La Ferme du Manet est toujours à la recherche des  meilleurs partenaires pour satisfaire vos exigences.

Restauration

4 Pavés du Roy
Beltoise Clamens
Contact commercial :

Sandrine Magnin Beltoise
06 84 31 11 13
sandrine@beltoise-clamens.com

Eden Traiteur
Contact commercial :

Rudy Dumartin
01 30 43 35 03
contact@es-traiteur.fr

Frankewitz Traiteur
Contact commercial :

Arnaud Frankewitz
Tél. 01 30 69 08 29
arnaud@atraiteur.fr

Lars Traiteur
Contact commercial :

Roxane LECOQ
Tél. 01 30 52 89 23
Port. : 06 88 53 12 73
roxane.lecoq@larstraiteur.com

Animation

Cinéréa
Contact commercial :

Contact commercial :
Emmanuelle Eustache
01 55 89 06 10
e.eustache@cinerea.com

Culture Zen
Contact commercial :

Gilles Kélaïdites
01 34 84 32 13
gilles@culturezen.com

Eat Sentive
Contact commercial :

Julien Rossello
01 41 12 66 59
julien.rossello@eat-sentive.com

For Event
Contact commercial :

Olivier Gouvernal
01 48 44 48 70
olivier.gouvernal@forevent.fr

LGB Organisations
Contact commercial :

Normann NEGRI
01 60 69 38 04 / 06 58 89 94 14
normann@lgb-organisations.fr

Magic Show Event
Contact commercial :

Alain Robert
01 64 59 34 75 - 06 07 09 74 49
alainprestidj@aol.com

Partner Events
Contact commercial :

Fabrice Lebert
01.60.05.10.40
contact@partner-events.com

Créateur floral

L'Agapanthe
Contact commercial :

Pascal
01 30 88 56 49
contact@lagapanthe.fr

Perspective jardins
Contact commercial :

Stéphane Leduc
01 34 52 28 35
contact@perspectivejardins.fr